TICKETS


All ticket prices are subject to change without notice.

At the Observatory

Observatory Presents
Big K.R.I.T.
With BJ The Chicago Kid, Scotty ATL, Delores

Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015, 8:00 PM
Doors @ 7pm
Open to all ages
$23.00

Constellation Room @ Observatory Presents
Eric Bellinger
With Victoria Monet, DeLon, Scribe Cash

Friday, Nov 20, 2015, 8:00 PM
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory.
Open to all ages
$18.00

Observatory Presents
Celso Piña ($5 show!)

Sunday, Nov 22, 2015, 8:00 PM
Doors @ 7pm
Open to all ages
$5.00

DECEMBER

Observatory Presents
IAMSU!

Tuesday, Dec 1, 2015, 8:00 PM
Doors @ 7pm
Open to all ages
$18.00

Observatory Presents
Lil B and friends

Thursday, Dec 3, 2015, 8:00 PM
Doors @ 7pm
Open to all ages
$25.00



Observatory Presents

Snoop Dogg
With Tha Eastsidaz, Dogg Pound, & LBC Movement

Tuesday, Dec 8, 2015 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2015, 8:00 PM
Doors @ 7pm
Open to all ages
$43.00 Each Night

Observatory Presents
Ghostface Killah (11PM Show!)

Wednesday, Dec 16, 2015, 11:00 PM
Doors @ 10:30pm
Open to all ages
$23.00

Observatory Presents
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

Thursday, Dec 17, 2015, 8:00 PM
Doors @ 7pm
Open to all ages
$28.00

Observatory Presents
Vince Staples

Friday, Dec 18, 2015, 8:00 PM
Doors @ 8pm
Open to all ages
$23.00

Observatory Presents
Earl Sweatshirt

Monday, Dec 21, 2015, 8:00 PM
Doors @ 7pm
Open to all ages
$28.00

Observatory Presents
Kid Cudi

Tuesday, Dec 22, 2015, 8:00 PM
Doors @ 7pm
Open to all ages
$63.00
_________________________________________________________________

FRESH ENT PRESENTS
FRESH NYE 2016

31 December, 2015 – 00:00
TBA
$50.00

* ALL events listed in GREEN are Cash Only!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *